Signature Brigade, Saturday Dec. 15. Join us!

I am organizing a Signature Brigade to go out the weekend of Saturday, December 15 and gather signatures with me. If you’re not familiar with what I’m talking about, rest assured that it’s really easy, and hopefully will be fun for you to do.

If we had five people, and each got 10 signatures on Saturday, that would put us a quarter of the way to having the requisite 200 signatures. If we had five people get 25 signatures, that would instantly put us more than half way.

The good news is that you don’t have to live here in the district to get signatures for me. All you need to do is dress warm and go get signatures! I will have where to go planned out and marked for you.

Best of all, Stacie, my fiancé whom some of you may remember as my lovely co-host at Drinking Liberally, will make some nice treats to help motivate you to go out and knock on doors. We’ll have some good coffee to help keep you warm, too. It should be a good time!

Let me know if you can make it. Thanks!

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.