Firefox 3 is out

Come an’ get it!

I’ve been using it since RC2, and it’s been faster and generally better, if not stabler, with every release. The final version seems solid in this first <strike>60</strike> 380 seconds of use. And if it works for me in that short time, it must be fine!

Just copy it to your Applications folder, and all will be well…

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.

2 thoughts on “Firefox 3 is out”

  1. I tried Opera for the first time in several years, but unfortunately, I’m just so used to the Mozilla/Firefox look+feel that I immediately canned Opera. It may be fast, sure, but everything looked odd. So away it went. And I’m happy now with FF3.

Comments are closed.