Props from One Wisconsin Now

For some reason the fine folks over at One Wisconsin Now chose to make this blog one of their Featured Blogs, along with Caffeinated Politics and capper’s Cognitive Dissonance. That’s a mighty high ranking do be giving this certified if not certifiable lefty blog. But I sure do appreciate the nod and the chance to share the stage with my peers.

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.

7 thoughts on “Props from One Wisconsin Now”

  1. Scott, I mean Zach: Don’t make me come over there. You wanna see dis server log? huh? You wanna see it? don’t MAKE me intimidatechew wit my tree readers, uhkay? how many readers you tink you gots, four Ooooouh, big man!

    (I’ll buy you a beer at the next D.L.)

  2. You guys think you have it hard? My blogs are fake, aren’t RSS-based, and therefore won’t even be considered by “Best of the Blogs”, WisOpinion or various site-ranking tools.

  3. Jason, I was the originator of the “three readers” schtick.

    :p

    But seriously, congratulations on being recognized.

Comments are closed.