Go Pack Go! Rodgers debut went very well.

I will admit that I was nervous that the Vikings may plunder Lambeau Field and give their fans something to browbeat Packers fans with until the next rematch. But it went much better than I thought it might! I was able to catch just the tail end of the game, when the Vikings scored their last touchdown, almost caused a fight, and shortly thereafter threw an interception. Not a bad game at all I’d say, especially given Rodgers’ first career victory was 24-19 at Lambeau Field.

Tying it all together, here’s a cartoon I lifted from capper:

Experience vs. Change... Farve vs. Rodgers... we know how it goes.
Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.