A brief break from blogging

(Know what’s cool? The iPod Touch somehow recognized my mis-tapping of “blogging,” and its non-intrusive spelling suggestion corrected it for me. Nice.)

Anyhow, school has suddenly taken on much greater significance in my life than blogging (hah, got it a second time), so I’ll be taking a brief hiatus from blogging while getting very deep into the works of Homer and analyzing the Third Reich. Among other things. Let me just say that after reading The Odyssey, the music of both Nick Cave and The Church (who once shared the title of favorite band in the world with Ministry…) makes a lot more sense now. Damn literate rockers… getting all literary on us…

I’ll be around still, just a touch less profane profuse with my posts.

Update: I got my computer back. Disregard the above.

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.