FAUX News likes my blog!

It must be true — I just got almost 700 hits tonight on one story alone! Sure, it was from a week ago, but hey, better late than never, right? They sure do know how to use 20th century technology over there!

Granted, half the stuff the commenters said has been debunked, but that’s not the point either. As you can see, my blog stats were malénkee prior to this, so I appreciate the attention. </sarcasm>

Blog stats suddenly peak thanks to FAUX News
Blog stats suddenly peak thanks to FAUX News.

The love will plummet after the election. I’m not too worried about that either.

Later: Now up to 1,727 views!

I have one of them yet to post anything telling me why I should vote for McCain, other than their firm evidence that Obama is a felony-loving terr’ist pallin’ criminal. (Cuz I just so believe that.)

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.

4 thoughts on “FAUX News likes my blog!”

  1. I may have to rethink this.

    I like your blog and Faux News likes your blog, but I hate Faux News, does that mean I can’t like your blog anymore?

    But if I don’t like your blog anymore, does that mean I can’t go to Drinking Liberally anymore? And if I can’t got to Drinking Liberally, does that mean I have to go to Drinking Right? I hope not. Some of those guys give me the creeps.

    Oy, I’m so confused!

Comments are closed.