Beloit’s Police Chief had “relationship with a subordinate”

Milwaukee’s Chief Flynn’s affair with right-wing squawker Jessica McBride is old news by now. Most people probably didn’t see another one coming around the pike: Freshly (and suddenly) retired Beloit Police Chief Sam Lathrop had a relationship with a subordinate. Hmm… who’ll be next?

(What’s Sheriff Clarke been up to lately, anyway?)

((I have never before had a lawyer an attorney standing over my shoulder and telling me informally advising me on what I  [CENSORED]))

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.

2 thoughts on “Beloit’s Police Chief had “relationship with a subordinate””

  1. So what? Look around Beloit. Do you think what Sam Lathrop does is so bad. People living in glass houses should not throw stones.

Comments are closed.