What Are You Looking At? Blogging Blue!

I just noticed that the campaign blog What Are You Looking At? quoted and accredited our good friend Z Dubya over at Blogging Blue in their story on Gov. Doyle’s decision not to run for a third term. Zach, who I still owe some tomatoes, is worth quoting if you ask me.

Oh, and speaking of WAYLA, I loved this item from their post about HuffPo’s post on the funniest town hall protest signs. In particular, I’m fond of the one on the right:

It says, “OBAMA BRING BACK ARRESTED DEVELOPMENT.” I’m pretty sure that it’s talking about the late brilliant TV show and not the brilliant hip-hop group. If you’ve never seen it before, why not start now?

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.