Joining the blogroll at Inside Milwaukee.

Well, the good folks at Milwaukee Magazine must think I’m doing something all right, as they have asked me to become a featured community blogger at their new web site, insidemilwaukee.com. Now that I’m getting back into the swing of things with blogging, I’ll more regularly contribute to this and that.

Other bloggers on the site include the insightful perspective of Gregory Stanford, Linda Havas, and this one guy who calls himself Xoff. (Swear I’ve seen him somewhere before.) Less wonkish blogs are Condomania, FOODCrush, and MKE Style Spy. Enjoy!

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.

3 thoughts on “Joining the blogroll at Inside Milwaukee.”

Comments are closed.