On the ballot, and my campaign contact info

It’s official: I’m on the spring 2011 ballot for Milwaukee County Supervisor! This is actually very old news, but I’ve been focused on knocking on doors rather than blogging. I think you can understand.

Here’s my campaign contact info:

Email: info@haasformilwaukee.com

Web: haasformilwaukee.com

Phone: (414) 747-9514

Primary Election: February 15

General Election: April 5

I am running Milwaukee County’s 14th District, which roughly includes the southeast corner of Bay View, the airport, and areas west to 27th Street including the Wilson Park neighborhood. (Here’s the district map, if you’re curious.)

My campaign has been off to a great start! Here’s what’s been written about it thus far by my campaign and the media:

 

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.