Onward to April 5

As of today’s primary election, I have advanced to the April 5 general election in Milwaukee County’s 14th district.

Great thanks to everyone who’s helped me. Some are familiar faces in the Cheddarsphere, others not. Some are just folks that I met at the door; others sought me out. To everyone who’s made a contribution of any sort, be it monetary, with their time, their feet, or their voices: each of you has made a significant diference. Thank you!

While not all of my friend advanced to the general, thank you all for your service in our democratic process.

As someone who’s lucky enough to be moving on, I say, “Forward, to victory!”

Author: Jason Haas

Jason is an elected member of the Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, occasionally moonlights as an amateur gardener, and is a proud father of two, or three, depending on how you do the math.

One thought on “Onward to April 5”

Comments are closed.